Staff

Responsabile: Ing. Dario Chello
ENEA - Rue de Namur 72 - 74 - 1000 – Bruxelles
Tel. 0032-2-5120448 - Fax 0032-2-5122468
E-mail:
dario.chello@enea.it


SEDE DI ROMA
ENEA – Sede Legale - Lungotevere Thaon di Revel, 76 - 00196 – Roma

Anna Pibiri
Tel. +39 06 36272439
e-mail: anna.pibiri@enea.it

Paola Polito
Tel. +39 06 36272745
e-mail: paola.polito@enea.it

Caterina Salvadego
Tel. +39 06 36272239
e-mail: caterina.salvadego@enea.it

 

RAPPRESENTANZA A BRUXELLES
ENEA - Rue de Namur 72 - 74 - 1000 – Bruxelles
Tel. 0032-2-5120448 - Fax 0032-2-5122468

Valerio Abbadessa
e-mail: valerio.abbadessa@enea.it

Marco Franza
e-mail:

Roberta Boniotti
e-mail: roberta.boniotti@enea.it

Rachele Nocera
e-mail: rachele.nocera@enea.it

Sandra Poleggi
e-mail: sandra.poleggi@enea.it